Radical Acceptance: Embracing Your Life with the Heart of a Buddha

by Tara Brach

April 29, 2020

4 – 5:30 pm Central European Time (e.g., Zurich)

10 – 11:30 am Eastern Standard Time (e.g., New York)

7 - 8:30 am Pacific Standard Time (e.g., San Francisco) 

10 – 11:30 pm in some parts of Asia (e.g., Hong Kong)

90 minutes

10 persons maximum

Email info@kruegerandlee.com for more information.